basic daydream

KGold_Viola_KB014_web

Several months have passed since I photographed Viola in Frankfurt’s palm garden. It was in the beginning of september, when I met her for the second time. When I first met her, it was spring 2013 in Darmstadt and the time in between felt like an eternity.

But no matter how much time had passed, I instantly felt like seeing a very good friend again after a long time. We talked and strolled through the palm garden and enjoyed its different green houses, admired the beautiful plants and probably involuntarily caught the other visitors attention when viola changed her outfit a couple of times. Needless to say we just giggled and went on taking photos.

The following photos were taken on Kodak Gold 200.

KGold_Viola_KB006

KGold_Viola_KB013

KGold_Viola_KB016

KGold_Viola_KB029_web

KGold_Viola_KB028

KGold_Viola_KB005

KGold_Viola_KB008_web

KGold_Viola_KB011

KGold_Viola_KB004

I also took some black and white photos, and I just discovered that I still haven’t scanned all of them 🙈. so I think i will maybe post them in another blog post.

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar